Latest Products http://www.rudrawps.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 12:14:02 +0530 en-us http://www.rudrawps.co.in Building Construction Chemical http://www.rudrawps.co.in/building-construction-chemical-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/building-construction-chemical-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Avoid frequent repainting Reduces paint consumption Aesthetic look Water resistant Reduction in cracking UV resistant Concrete Admixture http://www.rudrawps.co.in/concrete-admixture-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/concrete-admixture-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Produce strength concrete Eco-friendly Strong sealing    Accurate composition Elevated shelf life Accurate composition Epoxy Floor Coating http://www.rudrawps.co.in/epoxy-floor-coating-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/epoxy-floor-coating-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Slip resistant Self levelling Abrasion resistant UV resistant Chemical resistant Easy to clean Epoxy Grout http://www.rudrawps.co.in/epoxy-grout-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/epoxy-grout-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Excellent bonding Excellent chemical resistant Non cracking or crazing Stain free UV resistance Low water absorption Floor Hardener http://www.rudrawps.co.in/floor-hardener-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/floor-hardener-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Single pack Hard wearing Abrasion resistant Non-metallic and iron free Smooth finish Anti-skid industrial flooring Fosroc Brushbond Waterproofing Chemicals http://www.rudrawps.co.in/fosroc-brushbond-waterproofing-chemicals-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/fosroc-brushbond-waterproofing-chemicals-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : High mechanical strength Excellent durability Cost effective Versatile usages User friendly Excellent in service Tile Adhesive http://www.rudrawps.co.in/tile-adhesive-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/tile-adhesive-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure can be both physical and electronic. Physical modes can be cash payment, bank deposits and others. On the other hand, our electronic modes include instant payment gateway. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries. Wall Putty http://www.rudrawps.co.in/wall-putty-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/wall-putty-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Whitest putty Strong bonding Highly water resistant Smooth finish Excellent workability UV Resistance Cementitious Waterproof Coating http://www.rudrawps.co.in/cementitious-waterproof-coating-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/cementitious-waterproof-coating-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Nashik(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. We offer a variety of payment methods to our customers so that they can pay as per their convenience while focusing on the core trade. Liquid Waterproofing Membrane http://www.rudrawps.co.in/liquid-waterproofing-membrane-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/liquid-waterproofing-membrane-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Liquid Waterproofing Membrane, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Bituminous Membrane http://www.rudrawps.co.in/bituminous-membrane-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/bituminous-membrane-supplier.htm Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired a team of quality analysts having rich domain experience. All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. Polysulphide Sealants http://www.rudrawps.co.in/polysulphide-sealants-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/polysulphide-sealants-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Nashik(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Polyurethane Sealants http://www.rudrawps.co.in/polyurethane-sealants-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/polyurethane-sealants-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Silicone Sealants http://www.rudrawps.co.in/silicone-sealants-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/silicone-sealants-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our impeccable lot of Silicone Sealants having seamless quality and cost-effective prices. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. MS Polymer Sealants http://www.rudrawps.co.in/ms-polymer-sealants-supplier.htm http://www.rudrawps.co.in/ms-polymer-sealants-supplier.htm Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities.